COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

IA NO. 442 OF 2016 IN DFR NO. 2416 OF 2016

Dated: 23rd August, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Wind Independent Power Producers Association Vs. Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			…Appellant(s) …Respondent(s)

<u>ORDER</u>

Mr. Saransh Shaw

<u>IA NO. 442 OF 2016</u>

(Appl. for condonation of delay)

Issue notice to the respondents returnable on 27.09.2016. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter on 27.09.2016.

(T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/dk